Board of Directors

CCOC Board of Directors

Julian Modesti, Esq., President
Ryan A. McDermott, Vice President
Meredith Price, Treasurer
Camille J. Tisdel, Assistant Treasurer
John Godwin, Secretary 
Michael P. Drescher, Assistant Secretary

Kelly Besaw, William Brower, Troy Bullock, Linda R. Ervin, Carol Fletcher, Sarah Gambell, Christopher Gorman, Matthew C. Lumia, Maria Maldonado-Lewis, Courtney Merriman, Derrick Murry, John Perla, Sgt. Jason Tom, and Sheria A. Walker

Emeriti Board of Directors

John P. Sindoni

Every person is of great worth

Learn about our history and our commitment to assisting the most vulnerable people in Syracuse regardless of religion, race, ethnicity, or any other consideration.

Scroll to Top