Recognizing CCOC Employees

On November 8th, we celebrated our employees in the grand ballroom at the Marriot Syracuse Downtown. Employees listed below were recognized for 5, 10, or 20 years of service to the agency.┬áLiz Causgrove was recognized for “exemplary dedication and commitment to the mission of the organization” with the C. Walter Driscoll Award. Over 300 employees and guests enjoyed the night, the theme of which was “masquerade.” You can see full lists of recognized employees and a photo gallery of the night below!

C. Walter Driscoll Award

Liz Causgrove

20 Years of Employment

Tammie Crowell
Maria Vazquez

10 Years of Employment

Anthony MacDonald
Kimmy Radell
Melissa Mustafa
Renee Wood
Michael Melara
Jimmie Dillard

5 Years of Employment

Elizabeth McKee
Galen McCown
Mary Hicks
Sharon Edwards
Nancy Roberts
Kim Fuegel
Catherine Garvey
Nicki Bugbee
Katrina King
Jessie Butts
Brian Farranto
Deborah Graves
Michael McMahon
Barbara Rauscher
Dawn Pride

Scroll to Top